Mailing Address

 

Phone Contacts

SRAVTE Office
Dolan Building
200 9th Street (Corner of 9th & Chicago)
Peru, Illinois 61354
 

Main Line: 815-223-2454

Fax Number: 815-223-1010

SRAVTE Director

Dwayne Mentgen
email:dmentgen@lphs.net
Phone: 815-223-2454

Special Populations Coordinator

Jeanette Maurice
email: jmaurice@lphs.net
Phone: 815-223-2454

SRAVTE Bookkeeper/Office Manager

Chris Wilke
email: cwilke@lphs.net
Phone: 815-223-2454

Single Parent Coordinator

Aurora Medina
email: Amedina@lphs.net
Phone: 815-224-0347
Address:
Illinois Valley Community College
815 North Orlando Smith Road, Oglesby, Illinois 61348

Board of Control

Member
Position
Contact Information
Kirk Haring Superintendent Princeton HS kirk.haring@phs-il.org
Jeff Prusator Superintendent Mendota HS jprusator@mendotahs.org
Mr. Dan Stecken Superintendent Seneca HS dstecken@senecahs.org
Dr. Michael Cushing (Vice President) Superintendent Ottawa HS mcushing@ottawahigh.com
Brent Ziegler Superintendent Lamoille School District bziegler@lamoilleschools.org
Dr. Clay Theisinger Superintendent Putnam County School District theisingerc@pcschools535.org
Brad Kenser Superintendent Depue HS kenserb@depueschools.org
Dr. Willian Mattingly Superintendent Streator HS bmattingly@streatorhs.org
Jesse Brandt (President) Superintendent Hall HS jbrandt@hallhighschool502.com
Dr. Steve Wrobleski Superintendent Lasalle-Peru HS swrobleski@lphs.net