Mailing Address

 
SRAVTE Office
Dolan Building
200 9th Street (Corner of 9th & Chicago)
Peru, Illinois 61354
 

SRAVTE Director

Dwayne Mentgen
email:dmentgen@lphs.net
Phone: 815-410-0272

Special Populations Coordinator

Jeanette Maurice
email: jmaurice@lphs.net
Phone: 815-410-0271

College and Career Pathways Coordinator

Katie Shevokas
email: kshevokas@lphs.net
Phone: 815-410-0271

SRAVTE Bookkeeper/Office Manager

Chris Wilke
email: cwilke@lphs.net
Phone: 815-410-0270

Single Parent Coordinator

Aurora Medina
email: Amedina@lphs.net
Phone: 815-224-0347
Address:
Illinois Valley Community College
815 North Orlando Smith Road, Oglesby, Illinois 61348

Board of Control

Member
Position
Contact Information
Kirk Haring Superintendent Princeton HS kirk.haring@phs-il.org
Jeff Prusator Superintendent Mendota HS jprusator@mendotahs.org
Mr. Dan Stecken Superintendent Seneca HS dstecken@senecahs.org
Dr. Michael Cushing (Vice President) Superintendent Ottawa HS mcushing@ottawahigh.com
Jay McCracken Superintendent Lamoille School District bziegler@lamoilleschools.org
Dr. Clay Theisinger Superintendent Putnam County School District theisingerc@pcschools535.org
Dr. Brandi Anderson-Maier Superintendent Depue HS andersonmaierb@depueschools.org
Scott Cameron Superintendent Streator HS scameron@streatorhs.org
Jesse Brandt (President) Superintendent Hall HS jbrandt@hallhighschool502.com
Dr. Steve Wrobleski Superintendent Lasalle-Peru HS swrobleski@lphs.net