Member
Position
Contact Information
Dr. Clay Theisinger Superintendent Putnam County School District theisingerc@pcschools535.org
Mr. Dan Stecken Superintendent Seneca HS dstecken@senecahs.org
Dr. Michael Cushing Superintendent Ottawa HS mcushing@ottawahigh.com
Mr. Brent Ziegler Superintendent Lamoille School District bziegler@lamoilleschools.org
Mr. Jeff Prusator Superintendent Mendota HS jprusator@mendotahs.org
Mr. Kirk Haring Superintendent Princeton HS kirk.haring@phs-il.org
Mr. Brad Kenser Superintendent Depue HS kenserb@depueschools.org
Dr. William Mattingly Superintendent Streator HS bmattingly@streatorhs.org
Mr. Jesse Brandt SRAVTE President--Superintendent Hall High School District jbrandt@hallhighschool502.com
Dr. Steve Wrobleski Superintendent Lasalle-Peru HS swrobleski@lphs.net
     

The SRAVTE governing board is composed of the 10 superintendents representing the Starved Rock Associates for Vocational and Technical Education area (EFE Region II--190). The presidency of the board is given on a rotating basis, with each superintendent serving a two year term. The current president, Mr. Jesse Brandt, will serve his term until 2023. Upon completion of his tenure as SRAVTE Board President Mr. Brandt will turn over the presidency to Dr. Michael Cushing of Ottawa High School.

For further information on the function of EFE regions click here:

For contact information of EFE regions across the state, please navigate to: